Lowest Cost Shelving -Ready for delivery the next working day
Storage. Made Simple
Lowest Cost Shelving & Racking

call shelf save Order by phone:
0845 0760180

Budget Galvanized Shelving 1760h 900w 300, 450 or 600d

Customer Reviews

We like these shelves very much
Review by Anonymous on 14/06/2012
Price
Value
Quality
We like these shelves very much. The first box we opened was the blue shelves we found them very easy to erect by following the instructions and watching the video. (Yes I am a woman therefore I read instructions!) The following boxes were the silver galvanised shelves that have a greasy finish to them - when I had finished I was filthy but they do look very good and feel substantial and sturdy. Very easy - I would have preferred them all to be blue paint finish but now they ate up It's okay. Delivered on time and easy to deal with
No nonsense
Review by Carl on 11/04/2012
Price
Value
Quality
It does what it says on the tin - cheap and cheerful shelving.

Having said that, if you're looking for BUDGET shelving, then you can't really go wrong with these. They are cheap but do the job! I would say they're ideal for garages, sheds etc., but would not use them as inside storage in the house.
What I expected
Review by Neil Atkinson on 02/04/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Delivery was fine. The instructions are good too and the unit is very simple to assemble - took me about half an hour after I'd laid the bits out.

In terms of quality they're quite basic and flex about quite a bit and really rely on the units construction to give them their strength. The actual shelves are made from chipboard so I'll see how they fare after a year in a damp shed (mildew and wood going soggy). However, they've tidied up the shed so the wife's happy and they only cost about £25.

I would probably have bought some more expensive ones if I'd seen these in the flesh.
"Not too bad"
Review by Mr Harmit Gill on 21/08/2011
Quality
Price
Value
Having unpacked the shelving, at first the task of assembly seemed daunting, as the instructions upon the leaflet seemed poorly described. The video on the website even seemed hurried in areas quite frankly as well. Having reviewed the product by myself, assembly is far better done by trial and error by me!. A part was missing, but the sales team did supply it promptly. Overall, a good product (possibly the cheapest on the web), but with no thrills or attempt to deliver an upmarket shiny finish, just a good sturdy unit for storing your bits and bobs!
Quality Product
Review by Mrs Pease on 15/04/2011
Quality
Price
Value
I was completely satisfied with all aspects of the ordering, the quality of the product, the simplicity of putting them together and the speed of delivery.
Great Price
Review by Mr Richardson on 15/04/2011
Quality
Price
Value
Good product, quick delivery and best price I could find
Fantastic
Review by Mr Clayton on 15/04/2011
Quality
Price
Value
I'm very happy with the presentation of the website, very easy to navigate and very informative. The images or photos really assist in choice making. Price are very competitive and cheapest amongst all. Customer Service are fantastic, sent them few e-mails and i had very prompt replies and actions were made instantly of my requests. I will positively recommend using this company for your needs in this area.
Good value product
Review by Mr Milner on 15/04/2011
Quality
Price
Value
A good value product, the shelves proved to be very sturdy once erected. Speedy delivery and first class customer service.
Pleased with shelving
Review by Mr Hughes on 14/04/2011
Quality
Price
Value
Fast efficient service - very pleased and the shelving is exactly what I needed.
Quick to assemble
Review by Mr Cole on 14/04/2011
Quality
Price
Value
Had no problems with the web site, very easy to follow, delivery arrived the next day, item was quick to assemble once you got the hang of the first one, now have a nice tidy shed, Many thanks.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Value
Quality
Price

• Easy assembly boltless shelving - only a mallet required!
• Flexible - each shelf is fully adjustable
• Durable - galvanized steel frame
• Strong - each shelf takes 175kg (evenly distributed)
• Build as 1 tall bay or 2 short benches
• Choice of 3 shelf depths - 300mm, 450mm & 600mm.
Each shelving bay is individually boxed - complete with 5 chipboard shelves, steel frame & plastic feet

Product code Short description Shelf Capacity
SSB3-GA 1760h 900w 300d 5 Shelf System 175kg UDL
SSB4-GA

1760h 900w 450d 5 Shelf System

175kg UDL
SSB6-GA 1760h 900w 600d 5 Shelf System 175kg UDL
• Easy assembly boltless shelving - only a mallet required!
From £22.00 ex. VAT £26.40 inc. VAT
Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)

Galvanized Shelving 1760h x 900w x 300d

  • Qty 1+
    £39.00
  • Qty 6+
    £34.00
  • Qty 15+
    £22.00

Qty

Galvanized Shelving 1760h x 900w x 450d

  • Qty 1+
    £47.00
  • Qty 6+
    £39.00
  • Qty 15+
    £32.00

Qty

Galvanized Shelving 1760h x 900w x 600d

  • Qty 1+
    £50.00
  • Qty 6+
    £43.00
  • Qty 15+
    £37.00

Qty